关于我们

Hxro 团队拥有深厚的领域专业知识,汇聚了来自传统交易所、去中心化交易所、区块链工程、在线和体育博彩领域的顶尖工程人才。我们的建设者来自不同的背景:荷兰银行、高盛集团、DRW、DV Trading、麦格理集团、芝加哥商品交易所 (CME) 和芝加哥期权交易所 (CBOE)。

开始实时市场

领导顶级贸易公司的经验

Hxro 的创始人和团队成员是数字资产的早期参与者和投资者。自 2019 年 1 月成立以来,Hxro 通过口碑营销、新用户推广和会员营销不断发展壮大。

直观的交易界面解锁 Z 世代

竞争对手过于复杂或难以理解。凭借数十年的期权交易经验,Hxro 简化了期权交易,摒弃非常复杂的产品,并为用户打造了一键决策。 

自动交易工具和风险管理的建设者

交易可能很复杂。这也正是我们构建 Hxro 产品的原因,以便轻松整合现有交易所、分析平台和第三方自动交易系统,从而快速提高流动性、扩大用户基础。 

我们的故事

zh_CN简体中文

About Us

The Hxro team comes from deep domain expertise and is home to top engineering talent with backgrounds from traditional exchanges, decentralized exchanges, blockchain engineering, online and sports betting. Our builders come from a variety of backgrounds: Goldman Sachs, DRW, DV Trading, Macquarie Group.

Get StartedLive Markets

Experience leading top tier trading firms

Hxro’s founders and team members have decades of experience in traditional financial firms, and most are early participants and investors in digital assets. Our leadership experience and early adoption have helped shape a strong culture of innovation and collaboration.

Intuitive Trading Interfaces to Unlock Generation Z

Competitors are too confusing or complex. With decades of options trading experience, Hxro has simplified options trading and taken very complicated products and created one click decisions for users. 

Builders of automated trading tools and risk management

Trading can be complex. That’s why we build Hxro products to easily integrated to established exchanges, analytics platforms and third-party automated trading systems in order to rapidly grow liquidity and user base. 

Some of Our Partners